My Christmas Gift to You

My Christmas gift to you:  Read the quote, identify the correct movie and collect 1 Frequent Fun Point for each correct answer.

“Because for a limited time only, Glamour Shots by Deb are 75% off.”

“Now it places the lotion in the basket.”

“I miss the peace of fishing like when I was a boy.  Forty years I’ve been at sea.  A war at sea.  A war with no battles, no monuments…only casualties.”

“Now, courtesy of Speaker City, which is slashing prices on everything from beepers to DVD players, give a warm Harrison welcome to my pal and your favorite, Snoop Dogg.”

“When you first entered the restaurant, I thought you were handsome…and then, of course, you spoke.”

“He will bring them death, and they will love him for it.”

“Well…you sued me…twice.  Got me disbarred.  I don’t hold it against you, do I?”

“Muhammed is the most commonly used name on Earth.  Read a f*ing book for once.”

“I mean, what were they going to do, muscle Nicky?  Nicky was the muscle.”

