Big Changes Ahead!

Tomorrow will be my last day at Sage. It has been 14 years, the longest I’ve ever stayed at one company. It is a bittersweet moment: I am grateful for all of the opportunities and relationships that I was blessed with at Sage. But I am truly excited about turning what would have been a business as usual May 3 into Tres de Mayo – the first day Dawn Westerberg Consulting LLC will be open for business.

Over the weekend I will be exporting the blog over to http://www.dawnwesterberg.com. It will remain the same and be joined by a couple of extra pages that you’d expect on a web site. If all goes well tomorrow when my web designer, Stewart Design, trains me, I should be receiving email at dawn@dawnwesterberg.com. In the meantime, you can reach me at dawnwesterberg@gmail.com.

See you on the other side!

